de|en

Scope of Services

 

   Consulting, market analysis, planning
To develop a tailor-made communication program for you, we analyze your product/company and the market environment. We develop strategies and messages to reach your B2C and B2B target groups. We execute activities according to an agreed plan and in a timely manner. This may include internal communication and crisis communication assignments. Our analysis system allows you to easily control and evaluate results – both in terms of quantity and quality.
 
   Marketing services
We provide marketing services – from a mailing to your distribution partners, to acting as your full-service representation. If beneficial, we can connect with our network of free-lancers and agency partners, each a specialist in their particular field.

 

   Media relations, press office services
We act as your professional partner - or your external full-service press office - in reaching out to the German-speaking media. We assist you to create “storytelling” topics and to achieve exposure. Media release, press event or exclusive co-operation: we know "the colleagues on the other side of the desk" and speak their language. This applies for the trade media within the industry (including hotel, aviation and MICE) as well as travel sections/programs of daily newspapers, magazines, the Internet, radio and TV. We can also reach media for you beyond travel – placing stories on topics like golf, diving, culinary, lifestyle, technology or economics. Our audio campaigns/audio press kits reach listeners of the 250+ radio stations throughout the country.
 

   Social media/viral campaigns
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram + Co allow for direct dialogue with your target group. Web 2.0 communication works under different rules. We understand the online world and social networks. We will assist you with online audits or viral campaigns to increase your share-of-voice. We stand ready to take responsibility of your social media channels according to a strategy and content calendar, and if wished, supported by an advertising plan.

   Content management

With creative storytelling, content marketing builds a positive image for your brand. The user receives added value while being entertained. We tell thrilling stories on your blog, website and social media channels. New audio and video content can be created via our partner network. We manage your E-CRM and support your web presence. We produce brochures, newsletters and other collateral – of course, always in line with your CI guidelines.

 

   Event organization

Catalogue launch, press conference or road show participation: We will support you with creative ideas and handle organizational tasks - from the invitation to the give-away. You can be assured: We pay attention to every detail, creating events which are unique. We find extraordinary venues matching the occasion. Of course, we are also happy to assist with a scenario, the presentations, acting as master-of-ceremony and conducting the follow-up.
 

   Promotions + non-traditional partner co-operations
Creating synergies eases your marketing budget: For sweepstakes and promotions, we will connect you with media and non-media partners, which match your image and target group. We assist you to reach mutually beneficial agreements, take care of the implementation and ensure results control.
 

   Integrated campaigns

We develop creative, integrated campaigns combining elements such as traditional PR, events, channels like social media, blogs, newsletters or micro sites. By building on current market trends and generating synergies with partners, we ensure an effective, KPI-oriented implementation.

 

Just get in touch with us. We will be happy to present to you examples of our successful work.

view in desktop mode

de|en

Leistungen

 

Beratung, Marktanalysen, Planung
Für Ihr maßgeschneidertes Kommunikations-Programm analysieren wir Ihr Produkt/Unternehmen und die Marktsituation. Wir entwickeln Strategien und Botschaften, um Ihre B2C- und B2B-Zielgruppen zu erreichen. Dann setzen wir die Maßnahmen plan- und termingerecht um. Diese schließen bei Bedarf interne Kommunikation und Krisen-PR ein. Unser Analyse-System macht den Erfolg unserer Arbeit transparent – quantitativ und qualitativ.
 

Marketing-Services
Wir übernehmen Marketing-Service-Leistungen – von Mailings an Ihre Vertriebspartner bis hin zur Full-Service-Repräsentanz. Dafür können wir auf ein Netz an freien Mitarbeitern und Partnern zurückgreifen, die Spezialisten in ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet sind.

 

Medienarbeit
Wir sind Ihr professioneller Partner oder Ihre externe Full-Service-Pressestelle, um die Medien zu erreichen. Wir helfen Ihnen, Themen zu schaffen und Resonanz zu finden – Stichwort „Storytelling“. Ob Pressemitteilung, -konferenz und -reise oder Exklusiv-Kooperation: Wir kennen die "Kollegen auf der anderen Seite des Schreibtisches" und sprechen ihre Sprache. Dies gilt für die touristische Fachpresse (inklusive Hotel, Flug, MICE) ebenso wie für die Reiseseiten/sendungen in Zeitungen, Magazinen, Online/Blogs, Radio und TV. Dies gilt auch für Medien über „die Reise“ hinaus – von Golf bis Tauchen, von Kulinarisch bis Lifestyle, von Wirtschaft bis Technik. Unsere AudioPresskits/Hörfunkkampagnen bringen Ihre Botschaften auch ins Radio.

 

Social Media + Virale Kampagnen
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram + Co  ermöglichen den direkten Dialog mit Ihrer Zielgruppe. Das Netz hat andere Regeln. Wir kennen uns im Web 2.0 aus und unterstützen Sie: Von der Analyse, wie Ihre Organisation bereits in der Online-Welt vertreten ist, bis zu viralen Kampagnen mit Erfolgskontrolle. Wir betreuen Ihre Kanäle basierend auf Themenplänen und übernehmen das Anzeigenmanagement.

 

Content Management
Durch kreative Beiträge lässt sich im Content Marketing ein positives Image Ihrer Marke  formen. Der Leser profitiert dabei durch echten Mehrwert und Unterhaltung. Wir erzählen spannende Geschichten – auf Ihrem Blog, Ihrer Website und Ihren sozialen Kanälen. Auch neue Foto-, Audio- und Videoinhalte können wir über unser Partnernetzwerk schaffen. Gerne managen wir Ihr E-CRM und unterstützen Ihren Netzauftritt. Wir produzieren Broschüren, Newsletter und Werbematerialien – natürlich CI gerecht.

 

Veranstaltungs-Organisation

Büroeröffnung, Pressekonferenz oder Roadshow: Wir unterstützen Sie mit Ideen und nehmen Ihnen die gesamte Organisation ab – von der Einladung bis zum Give-away. Wichtig ist uns dabei: die ganz besondere Note jedes einzelnen Events und die Liebe zum Detail. Wir finden dem Anlass entsprechende, nicht-alltägliche Locations. Natürlich unterstützen wir auch gerne bei der Ablaufplanung, der Präsentationsvorbereitung, der Moderation und dem Follow-Up.

 

Promotions + Non-Traditional Partner-Kooperationen
Synergien schaffen, die das Marketing-Budget schonen: Für Preisausschreiben- und Promotions bringen wir Sie mit Medien- und anderen Partnern zusammen, die zu Ihrem Image und Ihrer Zielgruppe passen. Wir begleiten die Absprachen, sorgen für die Abwicklung und sichern die Erfolgskontrolle.

 

Integrierte Kampagnen

Wir entwickeln kreative Kampagnen, bei denen Kommunikationsmittel wie traditionelle PR, Events, Gewinnspiele auf unterschiedlichen Kanälen wie klassische Medien, soziale Netzwerke, Blogs, Newsletter oder Microsites ineinandergreifen. Dafür identifizieren wir aktuelle Trendthemen, nutzen Synergien mit anderen Partnern und haben stets eine zieloptimierte Umsetzung im Auge.

 

Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen Beispiele unserer erfolgreichen Tätigkeit.

Zur Desktopansicht wechseln