de|en

The Agency

Our boutique agency´s full service-portfolio includes consulting, public relations, social media and marketing services. We specialize in travel + tourism, while reaching media and stakeholders beyond the industry. Our philosophy: profound market insight, strategic thinking, extensive contacts and creativity for a top service – handling your assignment in a professional, efficient and proactive manner. We do it the noble way!

We possess experience in many sectors of the travel industry, whether aviation or hospitality, whether specialist for theme parks or provider of technology services. In addition we are familiar with many destinations around the globe.

 

Profound analysis and counseling provide the basis for our successful programs. We also build on the extensive experience, which the noble team gathered at leading companies and organizations in the travel and other industries. In-depth know-how and „out of the box“-ideas mark our strategies and tactics, which we implement with full dedication and the support of a strong network. We think integrative and combine traditional pr, social media, events and other instruments – effectively and with a sustainable outcome. In times of crises, we of course also stand ready to support you with our expertise.

We view ourselves as a port of our clients' teams. We are proud to maximize budgets and achieve a high return on investment. Accordingly, we define clear objectives, commit to KPIs and provide reports tailored to your internal systems. We measure not only quantity but also quality.

We also co-operate in a personal and reliable manner with media and trade representatives. We can depend on personal relationships with trade and consumer media as well as in the online and blogger world. Often we “dress up” travel topics in order to make them fit for lifestyle, culinary, technology or business sections.

 

We are proud that for several consecutive years we have been awarded the top position amongst thebest travel + tourism pr agencies in Germany – in 2015 for the 6th time in a row. The votes are cast by a jury of some 200 travel and tourism journalists judging more than 230 agencies in the categories creativity, organization of media trips and events, handling media inquiries and editorial writing.

 

More noble added value for you:

view in desktop mode

de|en

Die Agentur

Kommunikation, PR, Social Media und Marketing zählen zum Full-Service-Leistungsspektrum unserer Boutique-Agentur. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Touristik, erreichen jedoch auch Medien und Multiplikatoren über „die Reise“ hinaus. Unsere Philosophie: Mit fundierter Branchenkenntnis, strategischer Planung und Kreativität lösen wir Aufgaben professionell, schnell und engagiert. We do it the noble way!

Wir kennen uns in allen Segmenten der Reisebranche aus, ob Airline oder Hotel, ob Spezialist für Themenparks oder Technik-Anbieter. Zudem sind wir mit Destinationen rund um den Globus vertraut.

 

Fundierte Analyse und Beratung bilden die Grundlage für unsere erfolgreiche Arbeit. Hierzu baut das noble Team auf langjährige Erfahrung, die wir bei führenden Unternehmen und Organisationen der Reiseindustrie und anderer Branchen gesammelt haben. Detailliertes Fachwissen und „Out of the Box“-Ideen zeichnen die Strategie und Taktik unserer Programme aus, die wir mit Herzblut und Unterstützung eines starken Netzwerkes umsetzen. Dabei denken wir integriert und kombinieren klassische PR, Social Media, Events oder weitere Instrumente – effizient und mit nachhaltiger Wirkung. Auch in Zeiten einer Krise stehen wir mit unserer Erfahrung zur Seite.

Engagiert fühlen wir uns als Teil des Kundenteams. Wir sind stolz darauf, Kunden-Budgets zu maximieren und einen hohen Return on Investment zu erzielen. Dafür definieren wir klare Ziele, vereinbaren KPIs und erstellen Reports, wie es die internen Systeme erfordern. Wir messen nicht nur die Quantität, sondern auch die Qualität.

Mit Medien- und Branchen-Vertretern arbeiten wir partnerschaftlich und zuverlässig zusammen. Wir sind bestens vernetzt mit Fach- und Publikumsmedien sowie in der Online- und Blogger-Welt. Dabei bereiten wir Reise-Themen oft in „anderem Kleid“ auf und machen sie fit für Lifestyle, Kulinarik, Technik oder Wirtschaft.

 

Journalisten honorieren die Leistung unserer inhabergeführten Agentur mit Top-Platzierungen bei der Wahl zur Touristik PR Agentur des Jahres – 2015 bereits mit der 6. Goldmedaille in Folge! Dafür bewerteten über 200 Journalisten mehr als 230 Agenturen und gaben uns dabei beste Noten in allen Kategorien: Kreativität, Organisation von Pressereisen und -Events, Bearbeitung von Presseanfragen, Pressetexte. 

 

Auch damit erhalten Sie noblen Mehrwert:

Zur Desktopansicht wechseln